📅 2月14日 17:00

👀 注目度 0

AeronewsGlobal. Avgeeks are invited to share their experiences: the nicest (or worst) flights they’v

Memorable flights & cool airports

✈️

SNSでシェアする

Webページに埋め込む

Aeronews
Aeronews @AeronewsGlobal 2021/02/13 16:48:20

Feel free to join! "Memorable flights, cool airports": 10am Eastern Europe / 8am UK / 12:00 Dubai / 3am Eastern / 0:00 Pacific. "Your nicest aviation experience": 8pm Eastern Europe / 6pm UK / 10pm Dubai / 1pm Eastern / 10am Pacific

📅 2月14日 00:00
👀 注目度 0

We will discuss decisions that need to be taken, interaction challenges with the non R&D peop...

📅 2月14日 00:00
👀 注目度 2

Lectii invatate in procesul de construire a unui startup

📅 2月14日 01:00
👀 注目度 0

Open discussion about the current situation with Digital Banking & Fintech in Western Balkans.

📅 2月14日 01:00
👀 注目度 0

За что готовы платить покупатели? Что нужно инвесторам? Как лучше продавать? Тренды маркетинга? Ж...

📅 2月14日 02:00
👀 注目度 0

Эфир #1 с дизайнерами из Grammarly, Preply и Readdle про продуктовые дизайн-принципы.

📅 2月14日 02:00
👀 注目度 0

Clubhouse, vai citas digiTech) var palīdzēt pacelt sabiedrības līdzdalības indeksu Valsts proceso...

📅 2月14日 02:30
👀 注目度 0

Я буду розповідати про різні переговорні лайфхаки, а мій чотирилапий друзяка буде вставляти св...

📅 2月14日 03:00
👀 注目度 3

Join us for a talk about startups, we will start with a couple of success stories from existing s...

📅 2月14日 03:00
👀 注目度 0

Interactive conversation on how NGOs and social enterprises can improve their financial sustainab...

📅 2月14日 04:00
👀 注目度 0

Join us and ask Tamer about the great brand of Jobedu, the inception, the future, the pop cultur...

📅 2月14日 04:30
👀 注目度 0

A discussion about Greeks leaving, returning, never returning, never leaving.

📅 2月14日 05:00
👀 注目度 1

What does Degrowth mean? Why is Degrowth important as a path for a sustainable society? How do yo...

📅 2月14日 19:00
👀 注目度 0

Το ελληνικό ♣️🏠 μεγαλώνει κ μαζί κ το εβδομαδιαίο κυριακάτικο full (club)house meetup.✌🏾💬 Join in...

📅 2月14日 21:00
👀 注目度 1

Tribün anılarınızı dinlemeye geliyoruzzz ⚽️

📅 2月14日 21:00
👀 注目度 6

Join us in the discussion and share your toughts and experinces in the gaps between equality in J...

📅 2月14日 23:00
👀 注目度 3

تحديات البراندينج للشراكات الناشئة و الصغير (جلسة ساعة كلها س و ج)