📅 2月2日 13:30

👀 注目度 452

Ramnik Arora, Tristan Yver, Sam Bankman-Fried, Tina Chen, Sam Trabucco

Today in Crypto with FTX

Catching up on all that’s happening in crypto today with SBF and the FTX team.

SNSでシェアする

Webページに埋め込む

WallStreetBets Ash
WallStreetBets Ash @wsb_ash 2021/02/02 14:13:15

“Today in Crypto with FTX” with @ramnikarora, @jackshaftoes, @SBF_Alameda, @tctina1, and @AlamedaTrabucco. Today, Feb 2 at 12:30 PM GMT 8 on @joinclubhouse!

SBF
SBF @SBF_Alameda 2021/02/02 13:05:18

The first FTX Crypto Catchup is in 30 minutes on @joinClubhouse!



I'm @sbf there

farmhydra 👨🏻‍🌾

“Today in Crypto with FTX” with @ramnikarora, @jackshaftoes, and @SBF_Alameda. Tomorrow, 2 Feb at 5:30 AM CET on @joinclubhouse!

Ramnik
Ramnik @ramnikarora 2021/02/01 22:15:56

@joinClubhouse is all the rage. Join in at 8:30 p.m. PDT tonight to hear from @SBF_Alameda, @AlamedaTrabucco and @trishgreenhalgh.

SBF
SBF @SBF_Alameda 2021/02/01 22:12:54

FTX is hosting a crypto catchup *every day* on @joinClubhouse!

12:30pm HKT = 8:30pm PST

Today's:

📅 2月2日 13:30
👀 注目度 27

Catching up on all that’s happening in crypto today with SBF and the FTX team.

📅 2月2日 13:30
👀 注目度 452

Catching up on all that’s happening in crypto today with SBF and the FTX team.

📅 2月2日 21:00
👀 注目度 8

FTX 007团队的7个人怎么干出70个人的活,听听每天给你解决客服问题的妹子到底是不是妹子,跟你对接商务...

📅 2月2日 21:50
👀 注目度 79

2/2 星期二晚 8:52。30分鐘Fireside chat with Jane,15分鐘Q&A,輕鬆有趣,包精彩,哈哈。

📅 2月2日 22:30
👀 注目度 15

二十中,身邊朋友往往都會思考是不是時候搬離屋企,同朋友合租、有伴侶的話同居也可以考慮。其實自己一...